Slashing Grace: In the 2nd printing errata, what exactly does it mean that 「You do not gain this benefit while fighting with two weapons or using flurry of blows, or any time another hand is otherwise occupied?」 Can I use a shield? What about a buckler? Can I use flurry of blows? Brawler's flurry? Two-weapon fighting? Spell combat? Attack with natural weapons? What if I throw the weapon? What about swordmaster's flair?
Slashing Grace does not allow most shields, but bucklers work because they don't occupy the hand. Flurry of blows, brawler's flurry, two-weapon fighting, and spell combat all don't work with Slashing Grace. Attacking with natural weapons beyond the weapon you chose for Slashing Grace also does not work. Slashing Grace only works with melee attacks, not thrown attacks with a melee weapon. Swordmaster's flair should have a sentence added to it that says 「Carrying a swordmaster's flair counts as having that hand free for the purpose of abilities that require a free hand, though you still can't hold another object in that hand.」
然後那三個優雅專長都有這一句 「你無法在疾風、雙武、另一隻手被佔用情況下受益」 「You do not gain this benefit while fighting with two weapons or using flurry of blows, or any time another hand is otherwise occupied.」